Vorstand – Trainer

1. Vorstand:

Burkhard Kassner

eMail: burkhard.kassner@thewald.de
Telefon privat: 08170/356
Telefon geschäftl.: 089/315 75-102
Mobil: 0174/92 13 002


2. Vorstand:

Sigrun Stieglbauer

eMail: stieglbauerjs@web.de
Telefon: 08027/9344

Mobil: 0179/1056953

 

 

Schriftführer/Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Hunde bauen Brücken e.V.

Angelika Kassner

eMail: akass@web.de
Telefon: 08170/356
Mobil: 0173/57 32 205

 

 

Kassier

Benedikt Schemmel

eMail: benedikt.schemmel@outlook.de
Telefon: 08171/258634
Mobil: 0157/73663272

 

 

Ausbilder THS

Rosemarie Schmotz

Telefon: 08170/7877
Mobil: 0152/37370092

 

 

Jugendwart

Maria Kassner

eMail: mkassner@gmail.com
Mobil: 0162/87 68 026

 

 

 

Platz- u. Gerätewart

Andreas Kassner

eMail: andy.kassner@gmx.de
Telefon: 08171/2391374
Mobil: 0172/2949848

 

 

2. Platz- u. Gerätewart

Johannes Stieglbauer

eMail: Johannes.stieglbauer@gmail.com
Telefon: –
Mobil: 0163/5084371

 

 

Kassenprüfer

Annemarie Mogalle

eMail: annemarie.mogalle@gmx.de
Telefon: 08027/2899595
Mobil: 0176/24105901

 

Ulrike Repert

eMail: ulli.repert@gmx.de
Telefon: 08176/217
Mobil: 0172/8224867

 

Dogdance und Showtanz

Leitung und Choreographien: 

Maria Kassner

eMail: mkassner@gmail.com
Mobil: 0162/87 68 026

 

 

 

Natalie Weidemüller

eMail: natalie.weidemüller@gmx.de
Telefon: 08178 / 867809

Mobil: 0152/03176565

 

Hunde bauen Brücken e.V.

Angelika Kassner (Kontaktdaten siehe oben)

Petra Wörle

eMail: petra.woerle@gmx.de
Telefon HPZ: 08171/81 81 11
Mobil: 0172/97 14 931

 

Hovawart-Club

Heike Schubert

eMail: schubert@baiblues.de
Telefon: 08062/80 46 47
Mobil: 0157/71 96 510